

## **Department Details**

Department name:	KC Legislative Committee	
Туре:	KC Legislative Committee	
Meeting time:	10:00 AM	
Meeting location:	County Board Room	

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Michelle Gumz	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Michael Linder	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Mavis Bates	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Gary Daugherty	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Myrna Molina	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Monica Silva	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Cherryl Strathmann	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Corinne M. Pierog	Ex-Officio County Board Chair	1/1/2022	11/30/2024